Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Call 914-528-7796

Top
Image Alt

Dates & Tuition

  /  Dates & Tuition

Dates & Tuition

2022 Summer Calendar

Monday, June 27 through Thursday, August 18

Week 1
Monday, June 27 through Friday, July 1
Week 2
Tuesday, July 5 through Friday, July 8
(No camp on Monday, July 4)
Week 3
Monday, July 11 through Friday, July 15
Week 4
Monday, July 18 through Friday, July 22
Week 5
Monday, July 25 through Friday, July 29
Week 6
Monday, August 1 through Friday, August 5
Week 7
Monday, August 8 through Friday, August 12
Week 8
Monday, August 15 through Thursday, August 18

Camp Hours: 9 am to 4 pm

Fees for Summer 2022

Enroll today to secure your spot!

Tuition & Transportation costs are listed below. In addition, please note the following:

  • Monthly payment plans are available beginning in September through May
  • Save an additional 3% off your final balance if you pay by check or through your ACH (checking) account
  • Family-friendly discounts are available if more than one child is attending camp. Sibling Discounts:

    · 2nd Child receives $300 off of 4 plus week Tuition
    · 3rd Child receives $600 off of 4 plus week Tuition

  • $1000 deposit per camper due upon registration.
    Refunds (less $250 cancellation fee) up until March 1, 2022

2022 Tuition

8 weeks – $6500
7 weeks – $6200
6 weeks – $5700
5 weeks – $4950
4 weeks – $4200
3 weeks – $3150

2022 Tuition
Pre-K 5 Day Program

8 weeks – $5000
7 weeks – $4800
6 weeks – $4400
5 weeks – $4000
4 weeks – $3600
3 weeks – $2700

2022 Tuition
Pre-K 3 Day Program

8 weeks – $4800
7 weeks – $4450
6 weeks – $4050
5 weeks – $3550
4 weeks – $3200
3 weeks – $2400

Transportation Options:

Satellite Busing is available and features one central location for both pick up and drop off.

Door-to-door busing is available for an additional fee from select towns in Northern Westchester County. AREAS include; Croton-on-Hudson, Briarcliff, Chappaqua, Millwood, Mt. Kisco, and limited areas of Cortlandt Manor, Yorktown, Ossining, Katonah & Pleasantville.

Satellite Bus Pick Up

Cost friendly vs Door to Door at $700 for first child; $50 for each additional child

Pick-Up Locations:

Chappaqua: West Orchard Elementary School.
Briarcliff Manor: Behind The Atria on Pleasantville Road.
Croton-on-Hudson: TBD.
Yorktown: Triangle Shopping Center in the Sunshine Starts School parking lot.

Door to Door Transportation

All Locations

8 wks – $1225
7 wks – $1175
6 wks – $1125
5 wks – $1075
4 wks – $1025
3 wks – $975